Geschäftsleitung

Herr Bastian Remkes

Bastian Remkes
Geschäftsführender Vorstandsvorsitzender

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-0
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50

E-Mail: info@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Keller und Technik

Anton Troll
Qualitätsprojekte

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-14
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: a.troll@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Herr Martin Abele

Martin Abele
2. Kellermeister

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-0
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50

Guido Wittmann
Technik

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-32
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: g.wittmann@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Verkauf

Regina Blisse
Verkauf

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-23
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: r.blisse@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Pauline Haberland
Verkauf

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-66
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: p.haberland@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Annett Hetzel
Verkauf

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-66
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: a.hetzel@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Frau Uschi Müller

Uschi Müller
Verkauf

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-46
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: u.mueller@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Ines Stelzmann
Fakturierung & Verkauf

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-25
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: i.stelzmann@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Natascha Stein
Verkauf

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-22
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: n.stein@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Logistik

Rainer Barthruff
Logistik

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-24
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: r.barthruff@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Verwaltung

Beate Bayer
Verwaltung

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-13
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: b.bayer@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Frau Susanne Dupke

Susanne Dupke
Verwaltung & Marketing

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-35
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: s.dupke@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Buchhaltung

Rosemarie Weinreuter

Rosemarie Weinreuter
Buchhaltung

Tel.: (07148) 96 00-52
Fax: (07148) 96 00-50
E-Mail: r.weinreuter@bottwartalerwinzer.de

Außendienst und Agenturen

Allgemein

Hermann Bernhardt
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Tel.: (0174) 19 44 128
E-Mail: h.bernhardt@bottwartalerwinzer.de

 

Jürgen Deckert
Handelsvertreter
Tel.: (0173) 34 28 826
Tel.: (07151) 96 02 90
Fax: (07151) 96 02 91
E-Mail: juergen.deckert@wein-deckert.de

 

Michael Finck
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Tel.: (0151) 29 19 74 01
E-Mail: f.michael@bottwartalerwinzer.de

 

Markus Fink
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Tel.: (0163) 36 56 379
E-Mail: m.fink@bottwartalerwinzer.de

 

Holger Jauch
Handelsvertreter
Tel.: (0171) 79 25 010
Tel.: (07721) 90 97 67
Fax: (07721) 90 97 68
E-Mail: holger@jauch-vl.de

Großraum Hamburg

He-La Weinhandel GmbH
Hauptstr. 32, 25469 Halstenbek
Tel: (04101) 40 88 0 / Fax: (04101) 48 00 18
E-Mail: service@he-la-weinhandel.de

 

Großraum Bremen

Handelsagentur Johann L. Heyer
Benquestr. 19, 28209 Bremen
Tel: (0421) 34 40 07

Großraum Chemnitz

Agentur Stiller, Herr Ralf Stiller
Geotheweg 81, 09247 Chemnitz-Röhrsdorf
Tel: (03722) 52 49 0 / Fax: (03722) 52 49 15
E-Mail: info@agentur-stiller.de
Web: www.agentur-stiller.de

Großraum Bielefeld / Osnabrück

Handelsagentur Steins
Homegge 41b, 59505 Bad Sassendorf
Tel: (02921) 34 53 31
E-Mail: info@steins-weine.de